Nous contacter

Nos bureaux :

2300 rue Letendre
Drummondville (Québec)
J2C 7E9

Téléphone: 819-474-2000
Télécopieur: 819-474-5157
Sans frais: 866-474-2010

Vente:

Mathieu Benoit mbenoit@communicationsrcl.com
Joël Bibeau jbibeau@communicationsrcl.com
Luc Montminy lmontminy@communicationsrcl.com

Administration:

Claire Toutant ctoutant@communicationsrcl.com
Nancy Pruneau npruneau@communicationsrcl.com

Support Technique:

Stéphane Lacharité slacharite@communicationsrcl.com

Achats:

Kathleen Toutant ktoutant@communicationsrcl.com

Permis #S.E. 4003

 

 

2300 rue Letendre, Drummondville (Québec) J2C 7E9 T: 819-474-2000 / 1-866-474-2010
© 2011 Communications RCL - Tous droits réservés
Licence RBQ 8002-9077-18